Photo credit Jennifer Grace Portraits

Hello Janeil!

Our wedding was everything and more than we could have asked for! We just got back from our Honeymoon in Alaska so I thought I would take the time to send you a note back.

Were you happy with the design of your flowers? Yes, we loved all the floral arrangements and received many compliments. The colorful variety was fabulous in the winery on a rainy day to brighten our day. I am so glad we put the creative choices in your hands, you exceeded our expectations! We are having a few preservation pieces made so we can have them in our home for a long time to come.

Were you comfortable with the final costs? We were comfortable with the final costs for all the arrangements we received. The pricing was very clear from the beginning and we were able to make edits as needed for us which we appreciated.

Did you feel like you were treated as a valued customer? Absolutely! We were treated so well throughout the entire process and every single question we had (there were many!) were thoughtfully answered. There was a vision for our wedding florals and your team knocked it out of the park!

Would you recommend me to others? We would for sure recommend to others!

Is there anything you would ask me to do differently? The only things I would ask to be done differently would be estimating the greenery needed for tables, we had three extra buckets that were not needed and we already had plenty on the tables. Adding more greenery to what we had on the tables would have been overwhelming. One other small item could be sending an email to confirm delivery time once it was decided the week of the wedding, the flowers arrived early which was great but it was just a bit surprising when they arrived. The team delivering was great and they knew exactly where to go, so it was not a problem at all! Other than that, everything was great!

Is it okay to share your feedback? Yes! I will also work on a Google review to post, I understand how important they can be!

Thank you so much Janeil for everything, New Prague Floral was a wonderful part of our wedding day!

Cheers!

Helena & Matt Gaulke

 

 

Matt and Helena 06.15.24

 

Janeil,

That was the most wonderful day and night for us, beyond what we had even dreamed! I received many compliments on our flowers and table decor. 🙂

Were you happy with the design of your flowers? Absolutely thrilled!

Were you comfortable with the final costs? Yes, fell right in the middle of our anticipated price range.

Did you feel like you were treated as a valued customer? Very much so.

Would you recommend me to others? Without hesitation!

Is there anything you would ask me to do differently? Nope! Very pleasant and professional, made planning a breeze.

Is it okay to share your feedback? Yes.

 

Avery and Cullen 06.15.24

 

Hi Janeil!

I was extremely happy with my flowers and eucalyptus.

Final cost was just fine!

I was treated as a valued customer! Amazing service! That’s why I chose you. You are wonderful and so are your employees!

I would 10/10 recommend you.

Nothing needs to be changed! Flowers were gorgeous and service was awesome.

Yes you can share

Best regards, Emily

 

Emily and Jack 02.24.24

 

Wow! Janeil and her team completely blew me away with their talents. The flowers for our wedding were absolutely beautiful! I couldn’t have imagined them to be any more perfect! From the cost (and the conversation around cost and how flexible she was from the beginning) to the service and responses, Janeil really took the time to listen to my ideas and the visions I had for the day. When the flowers arrived (with a special delivery from my aunt 🙂 ), I was in awe. The colors were incredible, the design was so balanced and pure… they truly surpassed my expectations. With the many compliments, I know others thought the same. Janeil was amazing to work with and I would highly recommend her! She will take care of you and bring your vision to life!

 

Ali Jo and Paul 07.28.23

Hi Janeil!

I’d be happy too!

We couldn’t have been happier with the turnout of our florals!! They were SO beautiful! All of my visions and hopes for our wedding day came to life, & everything was executed perfectly!!

The price was very comparable and reasonable- I had no issues with the pricing at all! I actually was shocked to see how reasonable the delivery fee was to add on!

I felt more than appreciated and valued as a customer. I felt heard, never had a question that was left unanswered and my visions all came to life! From the ordering process throughout delivery and set up- everything was seamless and organized. We cannot thank you enough for all of your work you did for our day! We received many compliments on our florals & bouquets throughout the entire day. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone!!

Thank you again!!!

-Courtney & Ben

 

Courtney and Ben 10.14.23

Hi Janeil –

The day was perfect, along with the flowers. I was so happy with how all of the florals you provided turned out! You and your team truly made my visions come to life. The pricing, process, and end results were all perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better vendor for florals! I received many compliments on how great the flowers looked as well.

I left a brief review as well. Thank you again for helping make our day perfect.

Allison

 

Allison and Reed 09/16/23

Hi Janeil –

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your part in making Kasey’s day perfect!  Your flowers were AMAZING and exactly what she wanted!!!

Many guests commented on the flowers and table center décor and I told them all about you and how easy you made everything!

The answer to all of your questions below are YES except that we wouldn’t ask you to do a single thing differently!   We will recommend you to everyone and will get that Google review out there, too!

Thank you again for EVERYTHING, Janeil – you are truly an artist and a wonderful person, too!  Take care!  😊

Were you happy with the design of your flowers?

Were you comfortable with the final costs?

Did you feel like you were treated as a valued customer?

Would you recommend me to others?

Is there anything you would ask me to do differently?

 

Kasey and Cole 09.23.23

 

Hello Janeil,

 

Were you happy with the design of your flowers? I absolutely loved the floral arrangements you provided me! Everything from bouquets to the arch. The colors were exactly what I was looking for and you executed perfectly! I couldn’t have pictured it any better. FYI – My bridesmaids were also blown away and couldn’t believe how beautiful my bouquet was!

Were you comfortable with the final costs? I was very comfortable with the final cost.

Did you feel like you were treated as a valued customer? Yes, I felt like a valued customer. You were so responsive over email and answered all my questions.

Would you recommend me to others? I would highly recommend New Prague Floral & Such Inc. to any bride! As someone who doesn’t know flowers very well, Janeil made this part of the wedding process so easy for me. Show her your inspirational photos and you can trust that she will find and design beautiful flower arrangements within your budget. Janeil captured my vision perfectly! I really appreciated the transparency regarding cost throughout the wedding process, and there were no surprises with the final bill. Janeil and her team went above and beyond to help ease some of my wedding stress! It was so refreshing to be hands off with this area of the wedding process and to put all trust in New Prague Floral & Such Inc. – I am so happy I did because they executed my weddings flowers so perfectly!

Is there anything you would ask me to do differently? My only constructive feedback is I would ask for a lighter bridal bouquet. I absolutely loved the flowers and greenery selected in this arrangement. However, I was holding it with one hand for a few hours during photos and it became so heavy. I think this is personal preference and also something I wouldn’t have thought about before, but looking back this is the only thing I would ask to be slightly different!

Is it okay to share your feedback? Yes, please feel free to share my feedback. I will also send you photos of the florals once I get them back from the photographer 🙂

Thank you so much again! The wedding day was absolutely perfect, and I cannot get over how perfect the flowers were 🙂

Marrea

 

Marrea and Tyler 09.01.23

 

Hi Janeil!

Were you happy with the design of your flowers? Met and EXCEEDED everything I had expected. Everything was stunning and exactly like the pictures I showed (if not better 😊)

Were you comfortable with the final costs? Absolutely – very reasonable for everything we had!!

Did you feel like you were treated as a valued customer? Yes! Amazing communication and always felt taken care of!

Would you recommend me to others? YES!!

Is there anything you would ask me to do differently? Everything went so smoothly- can’t think of anything!

Is it okay to share your feedback? Absolutely!

Thanks again for EVERYTHING! Got so many compliments on the florals and I couldn’t agree more with them! You fulfilled my wedding floral dreams 😍❤️

Emily Ulschmid

Emily and Jake 9.09.23

 

!

Hi Janeil!

Yes we absolutely loved everything about both the bridal and bridesmaids bouquets, got tons of compliments on them! Your prices were very reasonable and you made our planning process a lot easier and less stressful.

I would definitely recommend you a thousand times over.

Thank you for your creativity to tie everything together! Sara

Sara and Tyler 08.19.23